Graham Nash – Songs For Beginners

  • Graham Nash – Songs For Beginners
  • Vinyl 
  • Label: Atlantic 
  • Printed in England
  • Date of release: 1972
  • Style: Folk Rock 
  • 30 x 30 CM  (+/-)
Additional Details

Good overall condition, consistent with age and use.


  • A1: Military Madness
  • A2: Better Days
  • A3:  Wounded Bird
  • A4: I Used To Be A King
  • A5: Be Yourself
  • B1: Simple Man
  • B2: Man In The Mirror
  • B3: There's Only One
  • B4: Sleep Song
  • B5: Chicago
  • B6: We Can Change The World
  • For France shipping costs are 7€ (euros) whether for pre-order or in-stock products
  • For Europe (inc. the UK) shipping costs are 19€ (euros)
  • Shipping costs outside Europe are 29€
  • Free delivery in mainland France from 75€ purchase
  • Free pick-up in our showroom located 81 rue Saint-Maur, 75011 Paris, France. On appointment only. 

Please contact us via email ( or send us a WhatsApp

  • Free for France, Switzerland, Belgium, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Germany, Ireland, Finland, Netherlands, Spain, Italy
  • You have 14 days upon receiving your order to return the product in its packaging
  • A return guide will be enclosed with your package

If you change your mind or the product does not meet your expectations at delivery, just send it back to us and we will refund you as soon as we receive it. 

Recently viewed